Sharon Van Etten – Tramp (2012)

18 января 2012 hippy friend

Скачать (320 kbps)

The shimmering sound of Tramp both defies and illuminates the unsteadiness of a life in flux. During the 14 months of scattered recording sessions, Sharon Van Etten was without a home – crashing with friends and spreading out her possessions between various locations. The only constant during this time was when Van Etten returned to the garage studio of The National’s Aaron Dessner. The resulting album is an assured and strident one, and Tramp showcases an artist in control of her powers, incorporating vivid arrangements and instrumentation into the songwriting.


01. Warsaw
02. Give Out
03. Serpents
04. Kevin’s
05. Leonard
06. In Line
07. All I Can
08. We Are Fine
09. Magic Chords
10. Ask
11. I’m Wrong
12. Joke or a Lie

Для тех кто, как и я подсел на новый сериал Терра Нова (Новая Земля), есть отличная новость – вот здесь вы сможете скачать или посмотреть онлайн любую интересующую вас серию!

Разделы: звуки | Тэги: ,

Оставьте свой комментарий

Я не робот.