Saltillo – Monocyte (2012)

10 февраля 2012 hippy friend

Скачать (VBR)

Monocyte is the second CD from Saltillo, the trip-hop electronic meets violin and cello project from Chicago-based artist menton3. The CD is the follow up to the critically aclaimed and super successful Ganglion, which was released in 2006 and re-issued by Artoffact Records in 2011. Monocyte is a concept album, a soundtrack to the comic book of the same name, published by IDW Publishing. The CD is raw, dark, and difficult, presenting a vision of the Monocyte brand that builds on the comic’s energy. RIYL Portishead, DJ Shadow, and Massive Attack.


1. Abeo 2:34
2. Proxy 4:30
3. If Wishes Were Catholics 5:15
4. The Right Of Action 5:01
5. They All Do It The Same 2:54
6. Gatekeepers 4:13
7. I Hate You 4:00
8. Forced Vision 4:29
9. Hollow 3:43
10. The Locus Priory 5:44
11. Veil 5:15
12. To Kill A King 3:57

На сайте для музыкантов Вы найдете полезную информацию для гитаристов, бас-гитаристов, барабанщиков, а так же сможете найти музыкантов для создания группы или музыкального проекта.

Разделы: звуки | Тэги: ,

Оставьте свой комментарий

Я не робот.