Real Estate – Days (2011)

28 октября 2011 hippy friend

Скачать (320 kbps)

`Days’ is the much anticipated second album by New Jersey’s Martin Courtney, Matt Mondanile and Alex Bleeker – known collectively as Real Estate.

A gorgeously melancholy, autumnal suite of understated pop songs bringing to mind the subtle majesty of fellow NJ outfit The Feelies, Felt and early REM, the group’s first release for Domino is a perfect maturation of the promise suggested by their quietly adored eponymous debut in 2009.
Augmented exquisitely by bandmates Matt Mondanile and Alex Bleeker’s intricate, gently psychedelic musicianship, singer Martin Courtney’s economic yet vividly poetic imagery in exploring his obsessions (suburban youth, home, nature, loss) and yearning way with a hook establish `Days’ as a great coming-of-age chronicle and himself as a truly important, distinctive voice in American songwriting today.


1 Easy
2 Green Aisles
3 It’s Resl
4 Kinder Blumen
5 Out of Tune
6 Municipality
7 Wonder Years
8 Three Blocks
9 Younger Than Yesterday
10 All The Same

Трансферы Питтсбург Пингвинз и состав только на NHL-Transfer.Ru

Разделы: звуки | Тэги:

Оставьте свой комментарий

Я не робот.