of Montreal – Paralytic Stalks (2012)

11 января 2012 hippy friend

Скачать (320 kbps)

The 2012 full-length from of Montreal, Paralytic Stalks sees Kevin Barnes writing with a lyrical and musical direction that is infinitely more personal than anything he has written since 2007’s Hissing Fauna, Are You The Destroyer? Each track feeds off the last in what seems a singular album-long movement that never allows you to rip your ears away. Paralytic Stalks at times resembles modern classical with its intricate compositions, while at others echoes of neo-prog, pseudo-country, and 60s pop. Available on 180-gram vinyl, CD and digital.


1. Gelid Ascent
2. Spiteful Intervention
3. Dour Percentage
4. We Will Commit Wolf Murder
5. Malefic Dowery
6. Ye, Renew the Plaintiff
7. Wintered Debts
8. Exorcismic Breeding Knife
9. Authentic Pyrrhic Remission

http://bespoleznyi.ru/blog/1-0-6 можете скопировать какой-то пост из раздела “Слушать” или просто полазьте по сайту, найдите что-то интересное.

Разделы: звуки | Тэги:

Оставьте свой комментарий

Я не робот.