Butcher Boy – Helping Hands (2011)

15 сентября 2011 hippy friend

Скачать (256 kbps)

Their first two albums were released on the well respected London indie label How Does It Feel To Be Loved run by ex-Melody Maker journo Ian Watson and they received some excellent press, 8/10 in the NME, 4/5 in Uncut, 4/5 in the Guardian and loads more. They are also making their second appearance in three years at the very lovely IndieTracks festival.


1. J Is For Jamie
2. The Day Our Voices Broke
3. Helping Hands
4. Imperial
5. Bluebells
6. T Is For Tommy
7. Parliament Hill
8. I Am The Butcher
9. Whistle And I’ll Come To You
10. Russian Dolls
11. Your Cousins And I
12. Every Other Saturday

Разделы: звуки | Тэги:

Оставьте свой комментарий

Я не робот.