Blackout Beach – Fuck Death (2011)

27 ноября 2011 hippy friend

Скачать (320 kbps)

The record is a sibling to the last Blackout Beach record, Skin of Evil. But the longing in Fuck Death is not romantic; these are deserter’s songs, coward’s songs. I am all for reassessing cowardice. The most important lyric on Fuck Death is “run away.” It’s a bit heavy, especially because the dominant 2011 story is that kids want to live on an invisible beach within their hearts and party this stuff away. But not all kids scorn uneasiness. And not all music is made for kids.


1. Beautiful Burning Desire
2. Torchlights Banned
3. Deserter’s Song
4. Be Forewarnded, The Night Has Come
5. Hornet’s Fury Into The Bandit’s Mouth
6. Drowning Pigs
7. Broken Braying of the Donkey’s Cry
8. Sending Postcards to a Ghost

Натуральна косметика, мыльные орехи, травяной зубной порошок, травяная краска для волос, БИОдобавки, Чаванпраш купить Киев, натуральная косметика, травяная краска для волос, натуральная краска для волос, индийская косметика, Аюрведа купить Киев, ААША купить Киев

Разделы: звуки | Тэги: ,

Оставьте свой комментарий

Я не робот.